Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katrina Hill

Katrina Hill

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Hill
"I've had them for over two years no complaints yet ..."like a good neighbor statefarm is there🥰""
Profile photo of Brenda Lane

Brenda Lane

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Lane
"Jessica Lee was awesome!! Very patient and easy to talk to!"
Profile photo of Reid Sturgeon

Reid Sturgeon

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reid Sturgeon
"This State Farm goes over and beyond then most insurance agencies. Their customer service is what other businesses should want to be like. My agent Philip Hobbs has made my policy and coverages simple and easy. I would highly recommend him as an agent and their staff such as Mrs. Barfield is always a pleasure to talk to."
Profile photo of Devon Cooper

Devon Cooper

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Cooper
"Phil was very knowledgeable and patient with me when it came to helping me find the best life insurance policy that fit my family and my needs. I would definitely recommend him"
Profile photo of Nichole Stambolitis

Nichole Stambolitis

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Stambolitis
"We have used Jim Stewart for years and years for all of our insurance needs. The staff there is top notch. They are always willing and able to answer any questions. They never keep us waiting for answers. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Kelsey McKernan

Kelsey McKernan

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey McKernan
"Phillip Hobbs has been a pleasure to work with. He has made our switch to State Farm seamless. The coverage for our homeowners and auto has been the most cost effective and easy to deal with when needing to make a claim. Their customer service is absolutely top tier. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Marc Farey

Marc Farey

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Farey
"I would highly recommend Jim Stuart!!! They are so Friendly and very helpful!!! A plus"
Profile photo of Michael Hanna

Michael Hanna

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hanna
"When I moved to Florence nearly 40 years ago, I picked Jim Stewarts office for my small amount of insurance needs. Since opening my business 10 years ago, my needs have increased dramatically and Jim's office has handled it all. Ms Vetra is my go to contact and anytime I have an insurance question or need, she is very quick to solve my problem or point me in the right direction. The staff is always very courteous and quick to answer my questions. Wonderful Service."
Profile photo of Anthony Johnson

Anthony Johnson

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Johnson
"They're really great at what they do."
Profile photo of Andrea Lee-Mumford

Andrea Lee-Mumford

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Lee-Mumford
"Great folks I would recommended ppl to go to them.if you looking for a good car insurance."
Profile photo of angela huggins

angela huggins

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angela huggins
"Julie was great assisting me in updating my current policies. Very knowledgeable. I have been a customer of State Farm for over 30 years. Wonderful service."
Profile photo of Pamela Williams

Pamela Williams

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Williams
"All aways helpful."
Profile photo of Candace Hall

Candace Hall

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Hall
"Phillip is AMAZING!! He called me after business hours to help me set up my new account with State Farm... He is friendly, knowledgeable and really helpful... My only regret is that I didn't meet him sooner! Thanks again Phillip for your help it's really appreciated!!"
Profile photo of M Aziz

M Aziz

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M Aziz
"Great staff very helpful n also good like a good neighbor State Farm is there 4 u"
Profile photo of Lester Graham

Lester Graham

June 7, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Lester Graham
"Phillip helped take care of my home insurance needs."
Profile photo of janet nance

janet nance

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by janet nance
"Great Insurance, had it on my suv, and my home, thank you Mr. Stewart for being an outstanding Insurance Company with State Farm"
Profile photo of Michelle Stone

Michelle Stone

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Stone
"The best place and people for all your insurance needs. I've been doing business with this insurance for over 22 years when it was Larry Bartells."
Profile photo of Gracee Boots

Gracee Boots

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gracee Boots
"Phillip Hobbs is the best there is! Definitely reach out to him for a quote!"
Profile photo of Elyana Allford

Elyana Allford

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elyana Allford
"My Thanks to Philip Hobbs who helping me switching my Home & Auto insurance to State farm. He did a great job helping me keeping the same coverages on my insurances, but with much lower rate compared to my previous insurance company. yayy!"
Profile photo of Robin McKenzie

Robin McKenzie

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin McKenzie
"Love State Farm. Lowest rates I found and by far the nicest agent. Thanks Philip Hobbs."
Profile photo of Chris Moody

Chris Moody

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Moody
"Never a problem in the past 20yrs."
Profile photo of Connie Robinson

Connie Robinson

August 12, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Connie Robinson
"Very friendly and courteous"
Profile photo of Joyce Summerford

Joyce Summerford

August 10, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Joyce Summerford
"Use to have insurance with this company"
Profile photo of Emmanuel Frierson

Emmanuel Frierson

June 2, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Frierson
"Treated me like family"
Profile photo of Linda Harris

Linda Harris

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Harris
"We have been with Jim Stewart and his staff for a very long time. They keep us informed if we need to make changes in any of our insurances. My husband and I have enjoyed speaking with Julie when she has contacted us. Thanks so much for your service."