Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Stewart

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Stewart

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pamela Williams

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"All aways helpful."

Candace Hall

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phillip is AMAZING!! He called me after business hours to help me set up my new account with State Farm... He is friendly, knowledgeable and really helpful... My only regret is that I didn't meet him sooner! Thanks again Phillip for your help it's really appreciated!!"

M Aziz

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff very helpful n also good like a good neighbor State Farm is there 4 u"

Lester Graham

June 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Phillip helped take care of my home insurance needs."

janet nance

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance, had it on my suv, and my home, thank you Mr. Stewart for being an outstanding Insurance Company with State Farm"

Michelle Stone

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best place and people for all your insurance needs. I've been doing business with this insurance for over 22 years when it was Larry Bartells."

Gracee Boots

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phillip Hobbs is the best there is! Definitely reach out to him for a quote!"

Elyana Allford

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Thanks to Philip Hobbs who helping me switching my Home & Auto insurance to State farm. He did a great job helping me keeping the same coverages on my insurances, but with much lower rate compared to my previous insurance company. yayy!"

Robin McKenzie

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm. Lowest rates I found and by far the nicest agent. Thanks Philip Hobbs."

Chris Moody

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Never a problem in the past 20yrs."

Connie Robinson

August 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"Very friendly and courteous"

Joyce Summerford

August 10, 2021

3  out of  5
"Use to have insurance with this company"

Emmanuel Frierson

June 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"Treated me like family"

Linda Harris

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Jim Stewart and his staff for a very long time. They keep us informed if we need to make changes in any of our insurances. My husband and I have enjoyed speaking with Julie when she has contacted us. Thanks so much for your service."

Bryan Covar

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phillip Hobbs was excellent. Provided me with all of the information I needed, explained in detail what my coverages would be, and gave me significant savings over my current carrier. Highly Recommend!"

Laurie Polteraitis

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Made our move to the area and switch of both home and auto extremely smooth. Highly recommend!"

Twaun Williams

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place"

Donna Oliver

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. I am very happy 😊"

Ron Acord

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and helpful. I was comparing rates and they beat Geico easily."

Joyal McLaurin

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love everyone that works there they treat you like a neighbor 😁"

Rustie Brown

June 16, 2020

4  out of  5
"The guy who helped me on the phone was extremely helpful"

JR

January 29, 2020

3  out of  5
"Too expensive"

Pierre De Caevel

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great time during my meeting with Mr Phillip. Great young guy that knows his job really well. Highly recommended"

Erick Daniels

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance company... Keeps me insured!!! Thank you"

Melvin Moore

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I live out of state but have to deal with Jim Stewart State Farm for my parents and you'll never meet a friendlier staff. They take my phone calls, they answered my questions and they're always more than willing to offer good advice related to Insurance products"